Loading...

Central Training Unit

Contact US

Local Government Engineering Department (LGED)
Central Training Unit
Level-11, RDEC Bhaban, Agargaon, Shere Bangla Nagar Dhaka-1207.
 
Phone : +88.02.8181412
Fax :  +88.02.8127116
E-mail :  ctu@lged.gov.bd
a) Central Training Unit (CTU)

i) Superintending Engineer (Training & Quality Control)
Central Training Unit, Level 2, RDEC Building, lGED
Agargaon, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207.
Phone :  +88 02 8181412
Fax :  +88 02 8181412
E-mail :  se.training@lged.gov.bd

ii) Training Engineers (Executive Engineers)
Central Training Unit, Level 11, RDEC Building, lGED
Agargaon, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207.
Phone :  +88 02 9144599, 9134927, 8181199, 9145452
Fax :  +88 02 8120190
E-mail :  ctu@lged.gov.bd

b) Regional Training Centres (RTC)

1.RTC, Bogura
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 051 62847
E-mail :  se.bogra@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.bogra@lged.gov.bd

2. RTC, Barishal
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0431 71053
E-mail :  se.barisal@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.barisal@lged.gov.bd

3. RTC, Cumilla
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 081 61800
E-mail :  se.comilla@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.comilla@lged.gov.bd

4.RTC, Chattogram
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 031 650369
E-mail :  se.chittagong@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.chittagong@lged.gov.bd

5. RTC, Dhaka
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 02 9144286
E-mail :  se.dhaka@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.dhaka@lged.gov.bd

6. RTC, Dinajpur
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0531 66449
E-mail :  se.dinajpur@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.dinajpur@lged.gov.bd

7.RTC, Faridpur
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0631 63247
E-mail :  se.faridpur@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.faridpur@lged.gov.bd

8. RTC, Jashore
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0421 68955
E-mail :  se.jessore@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.jessore@lged.gov.bd

9. RTC, Khulna
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0421 68955
E-mail :  se.khulna@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.khulna@lged.gov.bd

10. RTC, Mymensingh
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 091 61033
E-mail :  se.mymensingh@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.mymensingh@lged.gov.bd

11. RTC, Patuakhali
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0441 65211
E-mail :  se.patuakhali@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.patuakhali@lged.gov.bd

12. RTC, Rajshahi
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0721 770305
E-mail :  se.rajshahi@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.rajshahi@lged.gov.bd

13.RTC, Rangpur
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0521 61670
E-mail :  se.rangpur@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.rangpur@lged.gov.bd

14. RTC, Sylhet
Superintending Engineer (R)
Phone :  +88 0821 713377
E-mail :  se.sylhet@lged.gov.bd
Executive Engineer (R)
E-mail :  training.sylhet@lged.gov.bd

LGED, CTU
CTU
Local Government Engineering Department (LGED)
Level-11, RDEC Bhaban, Agargaon, Shere Bangla Nagar Dhaka-1207. +88.02.8181412