Loading...

Quality Control Unit

Key Persons

Sl. Name Designation Email
1 Md. Sahidul Islam Superintending Engineer se.qc@lged.gov.bd, rezaullged@yahoo.com
2 Md. Tarikuzzaman Executive Engineer xen.qc@lged.gov.bd, tarik3107@lged.gov.bd
3 Haque Sultana Executive Engineer haque.sultana@lged.gov.bd
4 Md. Enamul Hoque Khan Executive Engineer khanmdenamulhoque@gmail.com, mdenamulhoquekhan@yahoo.com
5 Mohammad Aktaruzzaman Hasan Senior Assistant Engineer hasan3701@gmail.com
6 Partho Kumar Sarkar Senior Assistant Engineer partho29@gmail.com
7 Mehmud Murshed UL Al Amin Senior Assistant Engineer mehmud.murshed@gmail.com
8 Md. Shahrior Alam Assistant Engineer shahrioralam@yahoo.com shahrioralam@lged.gov.bd
9 Rabiul Haque Assistant Engineer rahaque786@gmail.com
10 S.M. Enamul Haque Assistant Engineer enamul.ce.08@gmail.com
11 Sadia Fyruz Khatib Assistant Engineer sadia.fyruz@gmail.com
12 A.I.M Amimul Ahosun Assistant Engineer alimran.civil.aust@gmail.com
LGED, qcu
qcu
Local Government Engineering Department (LGED)
Level-2, RDEC Bhaban; Agargaon, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar Dhaka-1207. +88-02-55006766